Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Seider

Joseph Seider

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Seider
"Reviewed all my policies with Mike great gentlemen John Fisher at State Farm great service always there when you need them always return your calls just a solid place. I have my cars insured my house and my life insurance policy with Them .Great John’s Fisher office great place."
Profile photo of Jeciervo Je2671

Jeciervo Je2671

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeciervo Je2671
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Jon Lerner

Jon Lerner

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Lerner
"It is a pleasure working with Jayme. She is so knowlegeable. friendly, all around great to have as our new agent. I will definitely recommend anyone seeking insurance. HIghly recommend with more than 5 stars. Thank you Andrea Kittay"
Profile photo of Miguel Flores

Miguel Flores

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Flores
"Excellent service Jayme and team saved me a couple hundred dollars on my auto insurance almost 1000 compared to progressive who I was about to sign with. Happy to be with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Marwa Saadat

Marwa Saadat

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marwa Saadat
"I highly recommend John Fischer- state farm agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Their exceptional customer service, personalized approach, and commitment to meeting individual needs set them apart from other agencies. I am grateful for their expertise and support, and I am confident that they will continue to provide top-notch service to their clients."
Profile photo of Nicky S

Nicky S

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nicky S
"It was a pleasure to speak to Justin. He was very knowledgeable about my policy. He didn't try to push you into anything that you didn't need. He welcomed any question that you had about your policy."
Profile photo of David Boschettino

David Boschettino

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Boschettino
"Excellent quick resolutions always!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Peck

Jorge Peck

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Peck
"Worked with Tyler and he made the process super smooth. Communications were easy and the friendly demeanor made this an easy decision"
Profile photo of Kimaji Escoe

Kimaji Escoe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimaji Escoe
"quick and very helpful"
Profile photo of Lee Kurovics

Lee Kurovics

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Kurovics
"This insurance team was fantastic! They saved me $668.00 per year on my home owners insurance. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I highly recommend the John Fischer agency."
Profile photo of Kathleen C

Kathleen C

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen C
"I have had State Farm insurance for both my cars and home for many years. Working with the staff at the Selden location has made been a very positive experience. I recently had the pleasure of working with Brittany in regards to some policy changes and additions and she made the process very easy. She answered all questions and concerns and made me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Nic Miller

Nic Miller

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Miller
"My partner and I had a great experience working with Jayme Fragola to secure auto insurance for our vehicle. Jayme was knowledgable, kind, and efficient in processing our information and initiating the policy. I appreciated being able to speak an actual human being on the phone instead of having to deal with glitchy websites and phone bots. Compared to the numerous conversations (or attempted conversations) with other major carriers, our experience with Jayme and State Farm was exceptional."
Profile photo of Lawrence Euell

Lawrence Euell

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Euell
"I learned a lot about my coverages and enjoyed it he experience"
Profile photo of Kevn Mcorkell

Kevn Mcorkell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevn Mcorkell
"Michael Phillips took his time to make me understand how the whole process work. He was knowledgeable, patience and willingness to help."
Profile photo of Toniann Lattanzio

Toniann Lattanzio

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toniann Lattanzio
"Brittany Bordonaro at State Farm in Selden has been absolutely amazing! She helped me switch my insurance with ease and saved me a bundle! Then when difficulties surfaced from my previous agency she handled it quickly and professionally and kept me informed every step of the way! I highly recommend Brittany and the entire staff over at State Farm John P. Fischer they have all been fabulous! Hopefully they open up their jurisdictions so I can bundle in my homeowners as well!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rubino

Deborah Rubino

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rubino
"Just what I wanted and needed. Good prices and quick help. I would definitely recommend Michael Phillips @ John Fischer State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of humesh prasad

humesh prasad

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by humesh prasad
"was Excellent"
Profile photo of Andrea Monz

Andrea Monz

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Monz
"Do yourself a favor and call Brittany or Amber at Jon Fischer - Statefarm Insurance Agency. Best rates, amazing customer service, and LOCAL. Every experience has been positive with this Agency. Thank you Brittany and Amber."
Profile photo of Jordan Nigel

Jordan Nigel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Nigel
"Best service and very transparent which I truly appreciate… Brittany always projects a positive attitude and patience whenever I need customer service or just the answer to a question"
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Mike P. was super helpful and kind. This man knows his stuff ! I recommended him to my family friends and co workers! Outstanding experience and amazing communication!!"
Profile photo of cc Chalarca

cc Chalarca

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cc Chalarca
"Very good Service!"
Profile photo of michael walsh

michael walsh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael walsh
"Michael was terrific he explained everything that was on my policy he was very thorough and made it real simple to understand he did a great job"
Profile photo of Jimmy Ruales

Jimmy Ruales

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Ruales
"Very quick and helpful! Will recommend"
Profile photo of Jodi Horowitz

Jodi Horowitz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Horowitz
"John Fischer State Farm is a fantastic insurance agency! They are all so kind and always helpful. I highly recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Howard Lau

Howard Lau

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Lau
"Great customer services and good follow-ups"